Latest News

Thursday 14 March 2019

What is Duty of Care?

Here, we define exactly what 'duty of care' means in terms of negligence and making a personal injury claim in the UK.

Read more
Thursday 28 February 2019

Attacked by a Dog?

Being injured or intimidated by a dog is a frightening experience that can leave you nervous around animals long after the physical wounds have healed.

Read more
Friday 25 January 2019

How Safe are Electric Cars in Accidents?

Advances in car technology are helping to make the world a safer place, so surely electric vehicles are making the roads safer?

Read more
Wednesday 16 January 2019

Advances in Compensation Claims for Mental Health

Fifty years ago, the idea of being diagnosed with a mental health condition would have been unthinkable...

Read more
Tuesday 30 October 2018

Five of the most painful running injuries

Are you an avid runner? Check out our blog to see if you have ever experienced some of the most painful running injuries

Read more
Monday 29 October 2018

Celebrities speak out about suffering with Tinnitus

It's not just rock stars who suffer with tinnitus, actors and TV presenters hear the ringing too.

Read more
Thursday 13 September 2018

Are you ready for a four day working week?

The UK's Trade Union Council want to introduce a four day working week across the UK to allow employees to share in the benefits of technological advancements.

Read more
Tuesday 31 July 2018

Are Love Island contestants victims of work related stress?

What are television producers prepared to put people through for some drama?

Read more
Wednesday 25 July 2018

When is it too hot to work?

A record breaking summer could be lined up for the UK. Check out our five sun facts to help you survive the workplace.

Read more
Thursday 12 July 2018

Should doctors be prosecuted over deadly honest mistakes

A recent report has called for doctors not to be prosecuted over honest mistakes that led to a patients harm or death

Read more